Old Coventrians Rugby Club, Club Officers and Roles
(to see more Junior Section contacts click on Junior Section in black bar above, then look at Who's Who)

  Position

President
Chairman
Treasurer
Secretary
Director of Rugby
Junior Section Chair
Fixture Secretary
Coaching Coordinator
Referee Appointments
Senior Registrar
Membership Secretary

Junior Section Secretary
Volunteer Coordinator
Safeguarding Officer
Youth Registrar
OCs Referees Coordinators


Junior Section Fixture Secretary

Sponsorship/Advertising
Bar & Function Manager

Web Master
200 Club Organiser

1st XV Captain
The Archers XV Captain
Vets XV Captain
Head Coach senior rugby
Backs/Skills Coach
Club Captain
Colts Head Coach

Junior Section Theme Leads
Player Development
Player Welfare
OCs Brand
Membership & Sponsorship
Communications & Events

Name

Phil Gill
Graham Burgoyne
Jennifer Harrison
Bill Whetstone
Steve Wilkes
Jane Waterhoue
Rich Clarke
Neil Sheepy
Rich Clarke
Amanda Sheepy
Peter Owen

Charlotte Burns
John Lapworth
Sue Applegate
Emma Bailey
Hayden Sarjeant
Danny Brown

Andy Burns

Symon Whitehouse
James Brady

Chris Owen
Symon Whitehouse

Elliott Sheepy
Rich Clarke
Rich Clarke
Alan Roberts
Marc Thomas
Paul Wilkes
Trent McMurray


Trent McMurray
Richard Davies
Paul Anderson
Emma Bailey
Jo Banks

Telephone

07768 585488
07736 305267
07794 063113
07966 064684
02476 592952
07931 589075
07847 311516
02476 695505
07847 311516
02476 695505
02476 402336

07947 103425
02476 673715
02476 407423
07850 613688
07795 552387
07765 242596

07812 418470

02476 223226
07918 937888

0034 952 552445
02476 223226

07807 451376
07847 311516
07847 311516
07947 517276
07540 810700
07849 637058
07764 603352


07764 603352
N/A
07974 354519
07850 613688
07977 425664

E-mail address

phil_gill@hotmail.com
lugsy1948@gmail.com
jen.harri@hotmail.co.uk
bill@whetstone.plus.com
evenolderprop@virginmedia.com
janewrfu@gmail.com
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
neil.sheepy@btopenworld.com
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
amanda.sheepy@btopenworld.com
peterowen@tesco.net

c.e.burns@sky.com
johnlapworth638@gmail.com
sueapplegate@me.com
efferoo73@btinternet.com<
hsarjean@jaguarlandrover.com
djbrown.warwickref@hotmail.com

andyburns10@sky.com

symon@isos.co.uk
jimbrady321@icloud.com

chrisowen@oldcoventriansrfc.co.uk
symon@isos.co.uk

sheepyelliott1@gmail.com
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
Richard.Clarke@sfa.bis.gov.uk
roberts5.alan@yahoo.co.uk
mudrunner15@hotmail.com
pidwilkes@hotmail.com
ocrfcmjsfixsec@gmail.com


ocrfcmjsfixsec@gmail.com
richard.davies54@btopenworld.com
paulangry1@aol.com
efferoo73@btinternet.com
joannelbanks79@gmail.com













Function Room

Large Function Room available for private parties

Suitable for 120 seated or 150 plus for disco

Ideal for business meetings

Details/Pictures here.

Junior Section

Players (boys & girls) welcome from the ages 7 to 17

Sunday Mornings 10:30am until Noon

Wednesday 6:15pm until 7:30pm

COVENTRY 2021

the final COVENTRY bid to be

UK CITY OF CULTURE 2021

is now in so click on link below and post a comment

to do YOUR bit to help YOUR CITY to WIN

COVENTRY CITY OF CULTURE.

Local Information

Coventry Weather

Cov & Warks Travel

Local Services

Twitter

View OCRFC Tweets